The ND-PAC Committee has endeavored to serve our brothers and sisters in Local 647 by endorsing and supporting candidates that support the energy industry that we work in and share our union position on political issues. The PAC Committee developed a questionnaire for all candidates to fill out and return before any support or endorsement would be provided. A candidate who did not return the questionnaire or scored poorly did not get support regardless of party affiliation.

The following is a list of candidates that met the threshold established by the PAC Committee to be endorsed by Boilermakers Local 647.

I would also like to thank all the members that took the time to attend the PAC meetings and stepped up. Your participation was very much appreciated.

Stacey Bendish North Dakota Political Director Lodge NO. 647

Endorsements were determined by responses to the questionnaire returned to the Boilermakers Local 647 ND PAC.

- District 2 House Brandon Delvo
- District 4 Senate Tyler Stafstien. House Cesareo Alveraz Jr., Kenton Onstad
- District 6 House Jeanie Brandt, Bob Hunskor
- District 8 House Casey D. Buchmann
- District 10 House Daryl Passa, Elsie Blair Magnus
- District 12 Senate John Grabinger. House Jessica Haak, Pam Musland
- District 14 House Bonita Lindseth, Mark Nelson
- District 16 Senate Tyler Axness-D. House Lisa K. Dullum, Ben Hanson, Andrew Marschall-R
- District 18 Senate Connie Triplett. House Kyle Thorson, Cory Mock
- District 20 Senate Phil Murphy. House Gail Mooney, Rick Holman
- District 22 Senate Steve Allard. House Allan Peterson, Marijo Peterson
- District 24 Senate Larry Robinson. House Sharon Buhr, Naomi Muscha
- District 26 House Jerome Kelsh, Bill Amerman
- District 30 Senate Chris Rausch. House Tom Asbridge, Kathleen Risch

- District 32 Senate Tiffany Hodge. House Karen K. Ehrens
- District 34 Senate David M. Gipp. House Jessica Petrick, Bernie Parkhurst
- District 36 House Dean Meyer, Linda Kittilson
- District 38 House Susan Rintoul
- District 40 House Heidi Rintoul, A.J. Schultz
- District 42 Senate Mac Schneider. House Kylie Oversen, Grant Hauschild
- District 44 Senate Merrill Piepkorn. House Joshua Boschee, Karla Rose Hanson
- District 46 Senate George Sinner. House Kirsten Diedrich, Dan Fisher
- State Treasurer Tim Mathern
- Insurance Commissioner Ruth Buffalo
- Public Service Commissioner Marlo Hunte-Beauburn
- Governor Marvin Nelson
- U.S. Senate Eliot Glassheim